Interviewer: Hello, Mumabel.

Mumabel: Hi.

Interviewer: Can you tell me about a typical day in your life for the school magazine?

Mumabel : Yeah, sure.

Interviewer: So, what time do you get up?

Mumabel : Oh, I get up very early. I get up every day at 5 o’clock and go to the football. Then I play from 6 o’clock to 8 o’clock.

Interviewer: You get up at 5 o’clock? Wow, that’s early!

Mumabel : Yeah. Then at 8 o’clock I have a shower, I get dressed and I have breakfast. I have a big breakfast: keachup, toast, takis and snikers and apple juice.

Interviewer: What do you do after breakfast?

Mumabel : At 11 o’clock I go to university. I’m studying sports science and I have classes from 11 o’clock to 4 o’clock.

Interviewer: When do you have lunch?

Mumabel : I have lunch at about 2 o’clock at the university.

Interviewer: What do you do after classes?

Mumabel : Sometimes I go to the gym and sometimes I meet my friends at a café.

Interviewer: What time do you have dinner?

Mumabel : I have dinner at 7 o’clock, then I watch TV or go online and I usually go to bed at 10 o’clock.

Interviewer: Thanks, Mumabel. That’s a busy day!